Europa Ciutats locals (ordenar per:País)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Albania
Tirana01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Austria
Vienna01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Belgium
Brussels01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Bulgaria
Sofia02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Belarus
Minsk03:23 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Switzerland
Berne01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Zurich01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Czech Republic
Prague01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Germany
Berlin01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Denmark
Copenhagen01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Estonia
Tallinn02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Spain
Madrid01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
San Salvador01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Finland
Helsinki02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
France
Paris01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey00:23 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Isle of Man00:23 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Jersey00:23 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
London00:23 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Greece
Athens02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Croatia
Zagreb01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Hungary
Budapest01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Ireland
Dublin00:23 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Italy
Rome01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Lithuania
Vilnius02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Latvia
Riga02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Monaco
Monaco01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Montenegro
Podgorica01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Macedonia
Skopje01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Malta
Malta01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Valletta01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Norway
Oslo01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Poland
Warsaw01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Portugal
Lisbon00:23 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Romania
Bucharest02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Serbia
Belgrade01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Russia
Kaliningrad02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Moscow03:23 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Mourmansk03:23 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Samara04:23 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Volgograd03:23 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sweden
Stockholm01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Slovakia
Bratislava01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
San Marino
San Marino01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01
Turkey
Ankara03:23 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Istanbul03:23 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Ukraine
Kiev02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Simferopol03:23 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Uzhgorod02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Zaporozhye02:23 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican01:23 (UTC + 1)
date :21/01