Amèrica del Nord Ciutats locals (ordenar per:País)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
St John's20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Anguilla
Anguilla20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
The Valley20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Barbados
Barbados20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Bridgetown20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Belize
Belize18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Belmopan18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Canada
Atikokan19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Blanc-Sablon20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Cambridge Bay17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Dawson16:35 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Dawson Creek17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Edmonton17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Glace Bay20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Goose Bay20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Halifax20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Inuvik17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Iqaluit19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Moncton20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Montreal19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Nipigon19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Ottawa19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Pangnirtung19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Rainy River18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Rankin Inlet18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Regina18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Resolute18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Saint Johns21:05 (UTC - 3.5)
date :20/01
Swift Current18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Thunder Bay19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Toronto19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Vancouver16:35 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Whitehorse16:35 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Winnipeg18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Yellowknife17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
San José18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Cuba
Havana19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Dominica
Dominica20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Roseau20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
France
St Barthelemy20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Grenada
Grenada20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
St. George's20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn00:35 (UTC - 0)
date :21/01
Godthab21:35 (UTC - 3)
date :20/01
Nuuk21:35 (UTC - 3)
date :20/01
Scoresbysund23:35 (UTC - 1)
date :20/01
Thule20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Guatemala
Guatemala18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Guatemala City18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Jamaica
Jamaica19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Kingston19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Saint Lucia
Castries20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
St Lucia20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Mexico
Cancun19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Chihuahua17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Hermosillo17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Mazatlan17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Merida18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Mexico City18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Monterrey18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Tijuana16:35 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Nicaragua
Managua18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Panama
Panama19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Panama City19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon21:35 (UTC - 3)
date :20/01
Saint-Pierre21:35 (UTC - 3)
date :20/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
El Salvador
El Salvador18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
United States
Adak14:35 (UTC - 10)
date :20/01
Anchorage15:35 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Boise17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Center18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Chicago18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Denver17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Detroit19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Houston18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Indianapolis19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Juneau15:35 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Knox18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Los Angeles16:35 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Louisville19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Marengo19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Menominee18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Monticello19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
New Salem18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
New York19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Nome15:35 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Petersburg19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Phoenix17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
San Francisco16:35 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Seattle16:35 (UTC - 8)
date :20/01
Shiprock17:35 (UTC - 7)
date :20/01
Tell City18:35 (UTC - 6)
date :20/01
Vevay19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Vincennes19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Washington19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Winamac19:35 (UTC - 5)
date :20/01
Yakutat15:35 (UTC - 9)
date :20/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
St Vincent20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas20:35 (UTC - 4)
date :20/01