Àfrica Ciutats locals (ordenar per:País)

Angola
Luanda06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Burundi
Bujumbura07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Benin
Porto-Novo06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Botswana
Gaborone07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Lubumbashi07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Central African Republic
Bangui06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Congo
Brazzaville06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Ivory Coast
Abidjan05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Yamoussoukro05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Cameroun
Douala06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Yaoundé06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Djibouti
Djibouti08:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/07
Algeria
Algiers06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Egypt
Cairo07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Western Sahara
El Aaiun06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Eritrea
Asmara08:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/07
Spain
Ceuta07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa08:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/07
Gabon
Libreville06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Ghana
Accra05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
The Gambia
Banjul05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Guinea
Conakry05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Kenya
Nairobi08:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/07
Liberia
Monrovia05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Lesotho
Maseru07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Libya
Tripoli07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Morocco
Casablanca06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Rabat06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Mali
Bamako05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Mauritania
Nouakchott05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Malawi
Blantyre07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Lilongwe07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Mozambique
Maputo07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Namibia
Windhoek06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Niger
Niamey06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Nigeria
Abuja06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Lagos06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Rwanda
Kigali07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Sudan
Khartoum08:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/07
Sierra Leone
Freetown05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Senegal
Dakar05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Somalia
Mogadishu08:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/07
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Swaziland
Mbabane07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Chad
Ndjamena06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Togo
Lomé05:41 (UTC - 0)
date :21/07
Tunisia
Tunis06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam08:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/07
Dodoma08:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/07
Uganda
Kampala08:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/07
South Africa
Capetown06:41 (UTC + 1)
date :21/07
Johannesburg07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Pretoria07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Zambia
Lusaka07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07
Zimbabwe
Harare07:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/07