Àsia Ciutats locals (ordenar per:País)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi04:41 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Dubai04:41 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Afghanistan
Kabul05:11 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Armenia
Yerevan04:41 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Azerbaijan
Baku04:41 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka06:41 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Bahrain
Bahrain03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Manama03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Brunei08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Bhutan
Thimphu06:41 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Chongqing08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Harbin08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kashgar06:41 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Kunming08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Lhassa08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Shanghai08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Urumqi06:41 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cyprus
Nicosia02:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Georgia
Tbilisi04:41 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Indonesia
Jakarta07:41 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Jayapura09:41 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Makassar08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pontianak07:41 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Israel
Jerusalem02:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
India
Kolkata06:11 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
New Delhi05:11 (UTC + 4.5)
date :21/01
Iraq
Baghdad03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Iran
Tehran04:11 (UTC + 3.5)
date :21/01
Jordan
Amman02:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Japan
Kyoto09:41 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Tokyo09:41 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek06:41 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh07:41 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang09:11 (UTC + 8.5)
date :21/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul09:41 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Kuwait
Kuwait03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kuwait City03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty06:41 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Aqtau05:41 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Aqtobe05:41 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Astana06:41 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Oral05:41 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Qyzylorda06:41 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Laos
Vientiane07:41 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Lebanon
Beirut02:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo06:11 (UTC + 5.5)
date :21/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw07:11 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Rangoon07:11 (UTC + 6.5)
date :21/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Hovd07:41 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ulan Bator08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau
Macao08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Macau08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kuching08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Nepal
Kathmandu06:26 (UTC + 5.75)
date :21/01
Oman
Mascate04:41 (UTC + 4)
date :21/01
Philippines
Manila08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Pakistan
Islamabad05:41 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Karachi05:41 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza02:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Qatar
Doha03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Qatar03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Russia
Anadyr12:41 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Irkutsk08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Kamchatka12:41 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Krasnoyarsk07:41 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Magadan11:41 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Novosibirsk07:41 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Omsk06:41 (UTC + 6)
date :21/01
Sakhalin11:41 (UTC + 11)
date :21/01
Vladivostok10:41 (UTC + 10)
date :21/01
Yakutsk09:41 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Yekaterinburg05:41 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Riyadh03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Singapore
Singapore08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Syria
Damascus02:41 (UTC + 2)
date :21/01
Thailand
Bangkok07:41 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe05:41 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Timor-Leste
Dili09:41 (UTC + 9)
date :21/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat05:41 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei08:41 (UTC + 8)
date :21/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand05:41 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Tashkent05:41 (UTC + 5)
date :21/01
Vietnam
Hanoi07:41 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Ho Chi Minh07:41 (UTC + 7)
date :21/01
Yemen
Aden03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01
Sana03:41 (UTC + 3)
date :21/01