Oceà Pacífic Ciutats locals (ordenar per:País)

American Samoa
Pago Pago12:32 (UTC - 11)
date :01/04
Cook Islands
Avarua13:32 (UTC - 10)
date :01/04
Rarotonga13:32 (UTC - 10)
date :01/04
Chile
Easter18:32 (UTC - 5)
date :01/04
Ecuador
Galapagos17:32 (UTC - 6)
date :01/04
Fiji
Fiji11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Suva11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae10:32 (UTC + 11)
date :02/04
Palikir09:32 (UTC + 10)
date :02/04
Ponape10:32 (UTC + 11)
date :02/04
Truk09:32 (UTC + 10)
date :02/04
Guam
Guam09:32 (UTC + 10)
date :02/04
Hagatna09:32 (UTC + 10)
date :02/04
Kiribati
Enderbury12:32 (UTC + 13)
date :02/04
Kiritimati13:32 (UTC + 14)
date :02/04
Tarawa11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Majuro11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan09:32 (UTC + 10)
date :02/04
New Caledonia
Noumea10:32 (UTC + 11)
date :02/04
Norfolk Island
Norfolk11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Nauru
Nauru11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Yaren11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Niue
Alofi12:32 (UTC - 11)
date :01/04
Niue12:32 (UTC - 11)
date :01/04
New Zealand
Auckland12:32 (UTC + 13)
date :02/04
Chatham13:17 (UTC + 13.75)
date :02/04
Wellington12:32 (UTC + 13)
date :02/04
French Polynesia
Gambier14:32 (UTC - 9)
date :01/04
Marquesas14:02 (UTC - 9.5)
date :01/04
Papeete13:32 (UTC - 10)
date :01/04
Tahiti13:32 (UTC - 10)
date :01/04
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby09:32 (UTC + 10)
date :02/04
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown15:32 (UTC - 8)
date :01/04
Pitcairn15:32 (UTC - 8)
date :01/04
Palau
Ngerulmud08:32 (UTC + 9)
date :02/04
Palau08:32 (UTC + 9)
date :02/04
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal10:32 (UTC + 11)
date :02/04
Honiara10:32 (UTC + 11)
date :02/04
Tokelau
Fakaofo12:32 (UTC + 13)
date :02/04
Tonga
Nuku'alofa12:32 (UTC + 13)
date :02/04
Tongatapu12:32 (UTC + 13)
date :02/04
Tuvalu
Funafuti11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
United States
Honolulu13:32 (UTC - 10)
date :01/04
Johnston13:32 (UTC - 10)
date :01/04
Midway12:32 (UTC - 11)
date :01/04
Wake11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Vanuatu
Efate10:32 (UTC + 11)
date :02/04
Port Vila10:32 (UTC + 11)
date :02/04
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Wallis11:32 (UTC + 12)
date :02/04
Samoa
Apia12:32 (UTC + 13)
date :02/04